Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 24. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Langley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
20069 - 64th Avenue
Langley, BC V2Y1M9
Phone (604)532-6606
Fax (604)534-6332
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00720
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS N DE LA CRUZ (604)532-6606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aizaz Rana aizaz.rana@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Ashley Stephanie Ho ashley.ho@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Gerry McPeake gerry.mcpeake@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Hong Tran (Business) hong.tran@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Manoj Priyashantha Fernando manoj.fernando@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Renat Shaydullin (Business) renat.shaydullin@cibc.com (604)532-6606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anas Sahuoon anas.sahuoon@cibc.com 1-855-656-2534
Grace Grewal grace.grewal@cibc.com 1-866-291-0110
Heather Mcfarlane heather.mcfarlane@cibc.com 1-866-810-9618
Michael Larsen michael.larsen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4835
Sean Hinds sean.hinds@cibc.com 1-866-803-9299
Vik Toor vik.toor@cibc.com 1-866-814-4554