Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Langley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
20069 - 64th Avenue
Langley, BC V2Y1M9
Phone (604)532-6606
Fax (604)534-6332
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00720
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS N DE LA CRUZ (604)532-6606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aizaz Rana aizaz.rana@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Ashley Ho ashley.ho@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Gerry McPeake gerry.mcpeake@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Hong Tran (Business) hong.tran@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Mandeep Dhillon (Business) mandeepk.dhillon@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Manoj Fernando manoj.fernando@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Marco Lacambra marc.lacambra@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Renat Shaydullin (Business) renat.shaydullin@cibc.com (604)532-6606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anas Sahuoon anas.sahuoon@cibc.com 1-855-656-2534
Grace Grewal grace.grewal@cibc.com 1-866-291-0110
Heather Mcfarlane heather.mcfarlane@cibc.com 1-866-810-9618
Michael Larsen michael.larsen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4835
Sean Hinds sean.hinds@cibc.com 1-866-803-9299
Vik Toor vik.toor@cibc.com 1-866-814-4554