Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Langley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
20069 - 64th Avenue
Langley, BC V2Y1M9
Phone (604)532-6606
Fax (604)534-6332
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00720
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS N DE LA CRUZ (604)532-6606 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aizaz Rana aizaz.rana@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Darlene Hartill darlene.hartill@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Hong Tran hong.tran@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Lea Ann Abe (Business) leaann.abe@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Marco Lacambra marc.lacambra@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Renat Shaydullin (Business) renat.shaydullin@cibc.com (604)532-6606
Zulk Teo zulk.teo@cibc.com (604)532-6606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anu Randhawa anu.randhawa@cibc.com 1-844-951-1365
Heather Mcfarlane heather.mcfarlane@cibc.com 1-866-810-9618
Jas Brar jas.brar@cibc.com 1-844-673-4772
Manoj Fernando manoj.fernando@cibc.com 1-844-951-1222
Michael Larsen michael.larsen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4835
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864
Paul Kang paul.kang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1292
Rick Orlando rick.orlando@cibc.com 1-877-473-6003
Sean Hinds sean.hinds@cibc.com 1-866-803-9299
Vik Toor vik.toor@cibc.com 1-866-814-4554