Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Langley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
20069 - 64th Avenue
Langley, BC V2Y1M9
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)532-6606
Fax (604)534-6332
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00720
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS N DE LA CRUZ
(604)532-6606

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aizaz Rana
aizaz.rana@cibc.com
(604)532-6606
Darlene Anne Hartill
darlene.hartill@cibc.com
(604)532-6606
Hong Tran
hong.tran@cibc.com
(604)532-6606
Lea Ann Macatangay Abe
leaann.abe@cibc.com
(604)532-6606
Marco Lacambra
marc.lacambra@cibc.com
(604)532-6606
Natalia Ushaeva
natalia.ushaeva@cibc.com
(604)532-6606
Zulk Teo
zulk.teo@cibc.com
(604)532-6606

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amir Dalati
amir.dalati@cibc.com
1-844-951-1208
Heather Mcfarlane
heather.mcfarlane@cibc.com
1-866-810-9618
Kevin Aujla
kevin.aujla@cibc.com
1-833-937-3600
Manoj Fernando
manoj.fernando@cibc.com
1-844-951-1222
Michelle Mullan
michelle.mullan@cibc.com
1-866-291-0864
Paul Singh
paul.singh2@cibc.com
1-844-951-1366
Paul Kang
paul.kang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1292
Preet Lail
preet.lail@cibc.com
1-855-779-4205
Rick Orlando
rick.orlando@cibc.com
1-877-473-6003
Sean Hinds
sean.hinds@cibc.com
1-866-803-9299
Vik Toor
vik.toor@cibc.com
1-866-814-4554