Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Walnut Grove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
20191 - 88th Avenue
Langley, BC V1M2N9
Phone (604)455-2680
Fax (604)455-2361
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02120
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Korean, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. I Hassam (604)455-2680 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anu Randhawa anu.randhawa@cibc.com 1-844-951-1365
Darren Glazier darren.glazier@cibc.com 1-844-951-1230
Jas Brar jas.brar@cibc.com 1-844-673-4772
Manoj Fernando manoj.fernando@cibc.com 1-844-951-1222
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864
Nurvir Thoor nurvir.thoor@cibc.com 1-866-894-0634
Paul Kang paul.kang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1292
Rick Orlando rick.orlando@cibc.com 1-877-473-6003