Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Walnut Grove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
20191 - 88th Avenue
Langley, BC V1M2N9
Phone (604)455-2680
Fax (604)455-2361
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02120
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Korean, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. S Singh (604)455-2680 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charlie Bernard Rosaire Charrois charlie.charrois@cibc.com (604)455-2680
Josh Caleb Randy Brod josh.brod@cibc.com (604)455-2680

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amir Dalati amir.dalati@cibc.com 1-844-951-1208
Brian Johnston brian.johnston@cibc.com 1-866-791-6639
Darren Glazier darren.glazier@cibc.com 1-844-951-1230
Inder Singh inder.singh@cibc.com 1-844-951-1210
Manoj Fernando manoj.fernando@cibc.com 1-844-951-1222
Maria Caine maria.caine@cibc.com 1-844-951-1207
Michelle Mullan michelle.mullan@cibc.com 1-866-291-0864
Nurvir Thoor nurvir.thoor@cibc.com 1-866-894-0634
Paul Kang paul.kang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1292
Preet Lail preet.lail@cibc.com 1-855-779-4205
Rick Orlando rick.orlando@cibc.com 1-877-473-6003