Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Walnut Grove Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
20191 - 88th Avenue
Langley, BC V1M2N9
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)455-2680
Fax (604)455-2361
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02120
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Korean, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. S Singh
(604)455-2680 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Josh Caleb Randy Brod
josh.brod@cibc.com
(604)455-2680
Leilaine Kent
leilaine.kent@cibc.com
(604)455-2680

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amir Dalati
amir.dalati@cibc.com
1-844-951-1208
Brian Johnston
brian.johnston@cibc.com
1-866-791-6639
Manoj Fernando
manoj.fernando@cibc.com
1-844-951-1222
Maria Caine
maria.caine@cibc.com
1-844-951-1207
Michelle Mullan
michelle.mullan@cibc.com
1-866-291-0864
Nurvir Thoor
nurvir.thoor@cibc.com
1-866-894-0634
Paul Kang
paul.kang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1292
Preet Lail
preet.lail@cibc.com
1-855-779-4205
Rick Orlando
rick.orlando@cibc.com
1-877-473-6003