Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Maple Ridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
11909 - 224 Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2X6B2
Phone (604)466-2500
Fax (604)463-1423
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02020
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Hindi, Spanish, Ukrainian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M Veldhuis (604)466-2500 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anish Sahadevan anish.sahadevan@cibc.com (604)466-2500
Brent Stower brent.stower@cibc.com (604)466-2500
Ivaylo Yankov ivaylo.yankov@cibc.com (604)466-2500
Jaime Wilson jaime.wilson@cibc.com (604)466-2500
Lesli Coard (Business) lesli.coard@cibc.com (604)466-2500

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arvinder Alagh arvinder.alagh@cibc.com 1-866-828-4538
HS Kim hs.kim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4751
Julie Tatla julie.tatla@cibc.com 1-866-814-4505
Nixon Ng nixon.ng@cibc.com 1-855-400-5933