Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Maple Ridge Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
11909 - 224 Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2X6B2
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)466-2500
Fax (604)463-1423
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02020
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Hindi, Spanish, Ukrainian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A Veldhuis
(604)466-2500

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anish Dev Sahadevan
anish.sahadevan@cibc.com
(604)466-2500
Brent D. Stower
brent.stower@cibc.com
(604)466-2500
Ivaylo Zhivkov Yankov
ivaylo.yankov@cibc.com
(604)466-2500
Jaime Wilson
jaime.wilson@cibc.com
(604)466-2500

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arvinder Alagh
arvinder.alagh@cibc.com
1-866-828-4538
Brian Johnston
brian.johnston@cibc.com
1-866-791-6639
Daman Preet
daman.preet@cibc.com
1-844-951-1361
HS Kim
hs.kim@cibc.com
1-844-673-4751
Julie Tatla
julie.tatla@cibc.com
1-866-814-4505
Mona Abdalla
mona.abdalla@cibc.com
1-844-951-1406
Nixon Ng
nixon.ng@cibc.com
1-855-400-5933