Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Port Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
650 Terminal Ave S
Nanaimo, BC V9R5E2
Phone (250)716-2060
Fax (250)753-4362
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00040

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Polish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs SM Mansfield (250)716-2060 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

M Chaker Sultani Espinoza (Business) m.sultaniespinoza@cibc.com (250)716-2060

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Nick Wonnacott nick.wonnacott@cibc.com 1-844-951-1252
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706