Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Port Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
650 Terminal Avenue South, Unit 109
Nanaimo, BC V9R5E2
Phone (250)716-2060
Fax (250)753-4362
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00040
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Polish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS m Bowdring (250)716-2060 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Imad Alouani imad.alouani@cibc.com (250)338-6751
M Chaker Sultani Espinoza (Business) m.sultaniespinoza@cibc.com (250)716-2060

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Huang alexandra.huang@cibc.com 1-877-593-4743
Haydon Fu haydon.fu@cibc.com 1-866-841-6773
Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Lynn Krynowsky lynn.krynowsky@cibc.com 1-877-250-4289
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Priscilla Herrera priscilla.herrera@cibc.com 1-844-673-4774
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706