Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Port Place Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
650 Terminal Avenue South, Unit 109
Nanaimo, BC V9R5E2
Phone (250)716-2060
Fax (250)753-4362
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00040
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Polish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs N Hawes (250)716-2060 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Imad Alouani imad.alouani@cibc.com (250)716-2060
M Chaker Sultani Espinoza (Business) m.sultaniespinoza@cibc.com (250)716-2060

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Haydon Fu haydon.fu@cibc.com 1-866-841-6773
Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Lynn Krynowsky lynn.krynowsky@cibc.com 1-877-250-4289
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706
Trish Cusson patricia.cusson@cibc.com 1-844-673-4730