Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Island Highway And Hammond Bay Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6570 Island Highway
Nanaimo, BC V9V1K8
Phone (250)756-3430
Fax (250)390-1915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01240
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, German

Banking Centre Leader

Mr XHJ Xia (250)756-3430 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aaron Kirkbride (Business) aaron.kirkbride@cibc.com (250)756-3430
Hui Dong scarlet.dong@cibc.com (250)756-3430
Steve McKean steve.mckean@cibc.com (250)756-3430

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Huang alexandra.huang@cibc.com 1-877-593-4743
Haydon Fu haydon.fu@cibc.com 1-866-841-6773
Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Lynn Krynowsky lynn.krynowsky@cibc.com 1-877-250-4289
Michael Banning michael.banning@cibc.com 1-866-293-2992
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Priscilla Herrera priscilla.herrera@cibc.com 1-844-673-4774
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706