Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Island Highway And Hammond Bay Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6570 Island Highway
Nanaimo, BC V9V1K8
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)756-3430
Fax (250)390-1915
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01240
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, German

Banking Centre Leader

Mr XHJ Xia
(250)756-3430

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kisan Saha
kisan.saha@cibc.com
(250)756-3430
Kolawole Lawal
kola.lawal@cibc.com
(250)756-3430

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dazhu Wang
dazhu.wang@cibc.com
1-855-244-7449
Jason Waddell
jason.waddell@cibc.com
1-866-894-6579
Mitchell Weiser
mitchell.weiser@cibc.com
1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew
sheri.matthew@cibc.com
1-844-673-4813
Stephanie Hockin
stephanie.hockin@cibc.com
1-844-951-1398
Tammy Coles
tammy.coles@cibc.com
1-844-951-1304
Terri Waddell
terri.waddell@cibc.com
1-844-673-4706