Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Country Club Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3200 Island Highway, Unit 123
Nanaimo, BC V9T1W1
Phone (250)756-3400
Fax (250)758-0178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09040
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Polish, French, Russian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr A Serroukh (250)756-3400 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Danielle Patricia Benson danielle.benson@cibc.com (250)756-3400
Longyu Jade Du jade.du2@cibc.com (250)756-3400
Parminder Pal Minhas parminder.minhas@cibc.com (250)756-3400
Seol Baik (Business) seol.baik@cibc.com (250)756-3400

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Huang alexandra.huang@cibc.com 1-877-593-4743
Haydon Fu haydon.fu@cibc.com 1-866-841-6773
Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Lynn Krynowsky lynn.krynowsky@cibc.com 1-877-250-4289
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Priscilla Herrera priscilla.herrera@cibc.com 1-844-673-4774
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706