Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Country Club Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3200 Island Highway, Unit 123
Nanaimo, BC V9T1W1
Phone (250)756-3400
Fax (250)758-0178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09040
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Polish, French, Russian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr L Rogers (250)756-3400 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Akinwumi Jolaawo (Business) akin.jolaawo@cibc.com (250)756-3400
Bridget Golomo bridget.golomo@cibc.com (250)756-3400
Longyu Du jade.du2@cibc.com (250)756-3400
Melanie Bowdring melanie.bowdring@cibc.com (250)756-3400

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706