Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Nelson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
459 Baker Street
Nelson, BC V1L4H7
Phone (250)352-8700
Fax (250)352-7175
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00270
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Portuguese, Hungarian

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. S Solodky (250)352-8700 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jason Boily jason.boily@cibc.com (250)352-8700
Sheyla Kallas Coimbra (Business) sheyla.kallas@cibc.com (250)352-8700

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Allison Smith allison.smith@cibc.com 1-855-779-4198
Amy-Beth Marsel amy.marsel@cibc.com 1-866-791-9934
Crissa MacKay crissa.mackay@cibc.com 1-866-749-2473
Kyle Mace kyle.mace@cibc.com 1-844-673-4773
Raylene Walker raylene.walker@cibc.com 1-866-894-9992
Teresa Stewart teresa.stewart@cibc.com 1-844-673-4728