Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Nelson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
459 Baker Street
Nelson, BC V1L4H7
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)352-8700
Fax (250)352-7175
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00270
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Portuguese, Hungarian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. E Boily
(250)352-8700 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anna Martyna Piotrowska-Mosher
anna.piotrowska-mosher@cibc.com
(250)352-8700
Sheyla Kallas Coimbra (Business)
sheyla.kallas@cibc.com
(250)352-8700
Tyler Evans
tyler.evans@cibc.com
(250)352-8700

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amy-Beth Marsel
amy.marsel@cibc.com
1-866-791-9934
Crissa MacKay
crissa.mackay@cibc.com
1-866-749-2473
Raylene Walker
raylene.walker@cibc.com
1-866-894-9992
Teresa Stewart
teresa.stewart@cibc.com
1-844-673-4728