Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lonsdale And 16th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1601 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M2J5
Phone (604)981-2402
Fax (604)981-2444
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01800
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A FARZANDSHAD (604)981-2402 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hamid Mohammedrezai hamid.mohammedrezai@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Roy Young Rae Cho (Business) roy.cho@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Shinhee Kim (Business) cindy.kim@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Travis Ashclarke travis.ashclarke@cibc.com (604)981-2402

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alireza Mosleh alireza.mosleh@cibc.com 1-866-791-6656
Dennis Tan dennis.tan@cibc.com 1-855-862-0844
Gabriel Bali gabriel.bali@cibc.com 1-866-291-0202
Gloria Borsoi gloria.borsoi@cibc.com 1-866-291-0415
Mahin Motahari mahin.motahari@cibc.com 1-844-673-4810
Paris Fatahi paris.fatahi@cibc.com 1-866-214-7505
Shawn Dehkhodaei shawn.dehkhodaei@cibc.com 1-855-244-7440