Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lonsdale And 16th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1601 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M2J5
Phone (604)981-2402
Fax (604)981-2444
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01800
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A FARZANDSHAD (604)981-2402 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carina Kim carina.kim@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Hamid Mohammedrezai hamid.mohammedrezai@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Navin Ahluwalia navin.ahluwalia@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Shinhee Kim (Business) cindy.kim@cibc.com (604)981-2402
TEJAS NAIK tejas.naik@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Travis Ashclarke travis.ashclarke@cibc.com (604)981-2402

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Corrine Cheng corrine.cheng@cibc.com 1-844-951-1258
David Li david3.li@cibc.com 1-844-951-1374
Ding Zhang ding.zhang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1407
Lucy Chen lucy.chen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4720
Natalie Zepedeo natalie.zepedeo@cibc.com 1-844-951-1337
Rudi Lange rudi.lange@cibc.com 1-844-951-1325