Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Lonsdale And 16th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1601 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M2J5
Phone (604)981-2402
Fax (604)981-2444
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01800

Temporary Closure Alert: This banking centre will be closed for renovations from Friday, September 10 , 2021 at 3:00pm until Monday , October 4, 2021. Our ATMs won’t be accessible from Friday, September 10, 2021 at 3:00pm until Friday, September 17, 2021.

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms R Morrison
(604)981-2402 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carina Kim
carina.kim@cibc.com
(604)981-2402
Hamid Mohammedrezai
hamid.mohammedrezai@cibc.com
(604)981-2402
Hamza Nassir
hamza.nassir@cibc.com
(604)981-2402
Navin Singh Ahluwalia
navin.ahluwalia@cibc.com
(604)981-2402
Negin Zareian
negin.zareian@cibc.com
(604)981-2402
Shinhee Kim
cindy.kim@cibc.com
(604)981-2402
TEJAS NANDKUMAR NAIK
tejas.naik@cibc.com
(604)981-2402

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Corrine Cheng
corrine.cheng@cibc.com
1-844-951-1258
David Li
david3.li@cibc.com
1-844-951-1374
Ding Zhang
ding.zhang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1407
Lucy Chen
lucy.chen@cibc.com
1-844-673-4720
Majid Khan
majid.khan@cibc.com
1-866-665-1874
Rudi Lange
rudi.lange@cibc.com
1-844-951-1325
Shapi Rashidi
shapi.rashidi@cibc.com
1-844-673-4750