Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lonsdale And 16th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1601 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M2J5
Phone (604)981-2402
Fax (604)981-2444
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01800
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A FARZANDSHAD (604)981-2402 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carina Kim carina.kim@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Hamid Mohammedrezai hamid.mohammedrezai@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Navin Ahluwalia navin.ahluwalia@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Roy Young Rae Cho (Business) roy.cho@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Shinhee Kim (Business) cindy.kim@cibc.com (604)981-2402
TEJAS NAIK tejas.naik@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Travis Ashclarke travis.ashclarke@cibc.com (604)981-2402

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Armin Fahimian armin.fahimian@cibc.com 1-844-673-4798
David Li david3.li@cibc.com 1-844-951-1374
Ding Zhang ding.zhang@cibc.com 1-844-951-1407
Leila Arimi leila.arimi@cibc.com 1-888-465-7807
Natalie Zepedeo natalie.zepedeo@cibc.com 1-844-951-1337