Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lonsdale And 16th Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1601 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M2J5
Phone (604)981-2402
Fax (604)981-2444
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01800
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A FARZANDSHAD (604)981-2402 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carina Kim carina.kim@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Hamid Mohammedrezai hamid.mohammedrezai@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Job Wong job.wong@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Majid Bisheh majid.bidheh@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Ralph Matthew Jumawan ralph.jumawan@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Richard Suh richard.suh@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Roy Young Rae Cho (Business) roy.cho@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Shinhee Kim (Business) cindy.kim@cibc.com (604)981-2402
TEJAS NANDKUMAR NAIK tejas.naik@cibc.com (604)981-2402
Travis Ashclarke travis.ashclarke@cibc.com (604)981-2402

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gabriel Bali gabriel.bali@cibc.com 1-866-291-0202
Leila Arimi leila.arimi@cibc.com 1-888-465-7807
Paris Fatahi paris.fatahi@cibc.com 1-866-214-7505