Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Northwoods Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2146 Dollarton Highway
North Vancouver, BC V7H0B5
Phone (604)924-2979
Fax (604)924-2984
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03600
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. N AUSTRIA (604)924-2979 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brandi Lockhart brandi.lockhart@cibc.com (604)924-2979

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Corrine Cheng corrine.cheng@cibc.com 1-844-951-1258
David Li david3.li@cibc.com 1-844-951-1374
Lucy Chen lucy.chen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4720
Natalie Zepedeo natalie.zepedeo@cibc.com 1-844-951-1337
Pegah Hosseini pegah.hosseini@cibc.com 1-844-951-1240
Rudi Lange rudi.lange@cibc.com 1-844-951-1325