Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Capilano Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
400 - 879 Marine Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7P1R7
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)981-2411
Fax (604)981-2413
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05410
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Korean, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR EN NG
(604)981-2411

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Joe Kam
joe.kam@cibc.com
(604)981-2411

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Hugo Chen
hugo.chen@cibc.com
1-844-951-1343
Jennee Ou
jennee.ou@cibc.com
1-844-951-1410
Majid Khan
majid.khan@cibc.com
1-866-665-1874
Marco Liu
marco.liu@cibc.com
1-844-951-1241
Sara Rad
sara.rad@cibc.com
1-844-951-1299
Shapi Rashidi
shapi.rashidi@cibc.com
1-844-673-4750