Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lynn Valley Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1199 Lynn Valley Road North Unit 106
North Vancouver, BC V7J3H2
Phone (604)981-2467
Fax (604)981-2465
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07500

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Tagalog (Filipino), Mandarin, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

MR. G PUNZALAN (604)981-2467 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Debora Trevisan debora.trevisan@cibc.com (604)981-2467
Karen Johnson karen2.johnson@cibc.com (604)981-2467

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Armin Fahimian armin.fahimian@cibc.com 1-844-673-4798
Corrine Cheng corrine.cheng@cibc.com 1-844-951-1258
David Li david3.li@cibc.com 1-844-951-1374
Lucy Chen lucy.chen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4720
Natalie Zepedeo natalie.zepedeo@cibc.com 1-844-951-1337
Paul Dobosz paul.dobosz@cibc.com 1-844-951-1313