Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Parksville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
130 Morison Avenue
Parksville, BC V9P2G5
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)951-4000
Fax (250)248-2427
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00740
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr C Ndiokwere
(250)951-4000 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Donna Addy
donna.addy@cibc.com
(250)951-4000

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jason Waddell
jason.waddell@cibc.com
1-866-894-6579
Maureen Wells
maureen.wells@cibc.com
1-844-951-1315
Mike Oleksiuk
mike.oleksiuk@cibc.com
1-844-951-1306
Mitchell Weiser
mitchell.weiser@cibc.com
1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew
sheri.matthew@cibc.com
1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell
terri.waddell@cibc.com
1-844-673-4706