Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Pitt Meadows Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
19130 Lougheed Highway
Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y2H6
Phone (604)465-2555
Fax (604)465-2389
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01220
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. I Hassam (604)465-2555 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alex Tsenga Mwangovya alex.mwangovya@cibc.com (604)465-2555

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

HS Kim hs.kim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4751
Humi Rahimi humi.rahimi@cibc.com 1-855-216-1502
Josephine Torres josephine.torres@cibc.com 1-866-293-1841
Margie Nillos margie.nillos@cibc.com 1-866-803-0033
Melody Yang melody.yang@cibc.com 1-844-673-4696
Mike Middleton mike.middleton@cibc.com 1-866-803-9757
Nixon Ng nixon.ng@cibc.com 1-855-400-5933
Yanwei Liu yanwei.liu@cibc.com 1-844-673-4756