Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Port Alberni Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3555 Johnston Road, Unit 301
Port Alberni, BC V9Y8K2
Phone (250)720-2300
Fax (250)723-0665
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00340
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr SR Rogers (250)720-2300 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Tracy Ann Benedetti tracy.benedetti@cibc.com (250)720-2300
Vilma I Fernandes (Business) vilma.fernandes@cibc.com (250)720-2300

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jason Waddell jason.waddell@cibc.com 1-866-894-6579
Mitchell Weiser mitchell.weiser@cibc.com 1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew sheri.matthew@cibc.com 1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell terri.waddell@cibc.com 1-844-673-4706