Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Port Alberni Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3555 Johnston Road, Unit 301
Port Alberni, BC V9Y8K2
Book a Meeting
Phone (250)720-2300
Fax (250)723-0665
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00340
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr SH HASSAN
(250)720-2300

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Divya Divakaran Vattapparambil
divya.vattapparambil@cibc.com
(250)720-2300
Enyko Lynnette Kasten
enyko.kasten@cibc.com
(250)720-2300
Vilma I Fernandes (Business)
vilma.fernandes@cibc.com
(250)720-2300

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jason Waddell
jason.waddell@cibc.com
1-866-894-6579
Maureen Wells
maureen.wells@cibc.com
1-844-951-1315
Mitchell Weiser
mitchell.weiser@cibc.com
1-866-210-9753
Sheri Matthew
sheri.matthew@cibc.com
1-844-673-4813
Terri Waddell
terri.waddell@cibc.com
1-844-673-4706