Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Fremont Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
890 Village Drive
Port Coquitlam, BC V3B0G9
Phone (604)472-3470
Fax (604)941-0516
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05920
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Korean, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR D JANIK (604)472-3470 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Farouk Jamal farouk.jamal@cibc.com (604)472-3470
Ruby Jinah (Business) ruby.jinah@cibc.com (604)472-3470
Steve Witiuk steve.witiuk@cibc.com (604)472-3470

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Calvin Kim calvin.kim@cibc.com 1-855-378-4730
Golnaz Kaviani golnaz.kaviani@cibc.com 1-844-673-4731
Lesia Verones lesia.verones@cibc.com 1-866-810-9117