Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Fremont Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
890 Village Drive
Port Coquitlam, BC V3B0G9
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)472-3470
Fax (604)941-0516
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05920
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Korean, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MR D JANIK
(604)472-3470

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anil A Jasani
anil.jasani@cibc.com
(604)472-3470
Farouk Jamal
farouk.jamal@cibc.com
(604)472-3470
Moni Shanker Chakraborti
moni.chakraborti@cibc.com
(604)472-3470
Yanghee Sage Kim
sage.kim@cibc.com
(604)472-3470

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kristina Cigic
kristina.cigic@cibc.com
1-866-814-4781
Lesia Verones
lesia.verones@cibc.com
1-866-810-9117