Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Fremont Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
890 Village Drive
Port Coquitlam, BC V3B0G9
Phone (604)472-3470
Fax (604)941-0516
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05920
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Korean, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MR D JANIK (604)472-3470

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anil A Jasani anil.jasani@cibc.com (604)472-3470
Farouk Jamal farouk.jamal@cibc.com (604)472-3470
Moni Shanker Chakraborti moni.chakraborti@cibc.com (604)472-3470
Yanghee Sage Kim sage.kim@cibc.com (604)472-3470

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kristina Cigic kristina.cigic@cibc.com 1-866-814-4781
Lesia Verones lesia.verones@cibc.com 1-866-810-9117