Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Three West Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6011 Number 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6Y2B2
Phone (604)665-6106
Fax (604)273-4267
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00900
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi, Taiwanese, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS S BISIA (604)665-6106 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jane Jie Wang jane.wang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
John Yin Kit Miu john.miu@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Monica Koon monica.koon@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Zhihua Du harvey.du@cibc.com (604)665-6106

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Barbara Hsieh barbara.hsieh@cibc.com 1-866-810-0468
Lin Deng lin.deng@cibc.com 1-855-869-9242
Maggie Wang maggie1.wang@cibc.com 1-866-817-6996
Ruby Fan ruby.fan@cibc.com 1-866-817-8180
Shirley Miao shirley.miao@cibc.com 1-866-749-2467