Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Three West Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6011 Number 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6Y2B2
Phone (604)665-6106
Fax (604)273-4267
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00900
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi, Taiwanese, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Mak (604)665-6106

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Antony Fan antony.fan1@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Ed Rong Rong Mao ed.mao@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Evelyn Lin Tei Wang evelyn.wang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Jane Jie Wang jane.wang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Jason Lee jason2.lee@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Lin Yang lin.yang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Linda Chung lindakabo.chung@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Maggie Yi maggie.yi@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Monica Koon monica.koon@cibc.com (604)665-6106
QiuPing Zhang qiuping.zhang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Tak Wa Lee alex.lee@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Zhihua Du harvey.du@cibc.com (604)665-6106

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Mu ashley.mu@cibc.com 1-844-951-1252
Billy K Chan billyk.chan@cibc.com 1-866-291-1230
Christy Yeung christy.yeung@cibc.com 1-844-951-1375
David Shen david.shen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4631