Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Three West Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6011 Number 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6Y2B2
Phone (604)665-6106
Fax (604)273-4267
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00900
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi, Taiwanese, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Mak (604)665-6106 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cynthia Yeung cynthia.yeung@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Ed Mao ed.mao@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Evelyn Wang evelyn.wang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Israel Mina (Business) israel.mina@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Jane Wang jane.wang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Jason Lee jason.lee2@cibc.com (604)665-6106
John Miu john.miu@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Lin Yang lin.yang@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Mandy (Rupan) Xie mandy.xie@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Monica Koon monica.koon@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Tak Lee alex.lee@cibc.com (604)665-6106
Zhihua Du harvey.du@cibc.com (604)665-6106

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Thai andy.thai@cibc.com 1-844-673-4633
Billy K Chan billyk.chan@cibc.com 1-866-291-1230
David Shen david.shen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4631
Maggie Wang maggie1.wang@cibc.com 1-866-817-6996