Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Three West Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6011 Number 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6Y2B2
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)665-6106
Fax (604)273-4267
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00900
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi, Taiwanese, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Mak
(604)665-6106

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Antony Fan
antony.fan1@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Ed Rong Rong Mao
ed.mao@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Evelyn Lin Tei Wang
evelyn.wang@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Jane Jie Wang
jane.wang@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Jason Lee
jason2.lee@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Lin Yang
lin.yang@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Linda Chung
lindakabo.chung@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Monica Koon
monica.koon@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
QiuPing Zhang
qiuping.zhang@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Tak Wa Lee
alex.lee@cibc.com
(604)665-6106
Zhihua Du
harvey.du@cibc.com
(604)665-6106

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anita Song
anita.song@cibc.com
1-866-291-1230
Ashley Mu
ashley.mu@cibc.com
1-844-951-1252
Christy Yeung
christy.yeung@cibc.com
1-844-951-1375
David Shen
david.shen@cibc.com
1-844-673-4631
Joe Deng
joe.deng@cibc.com
1-844-673-4829
Yafu Zuo
yafu.zuo@cibc.com
1-833-937-3591