Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, September 7 for Labour Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Number 1 Road And Francis Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
8751 Number 1 Road, Unit 1
Richmond, BC V7C1V2
Phone (604)257-8007
Fax (604)277-1545
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03900

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Farsi (Persian), Punjabi, English, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR - Entezami (604)257-8007 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amy Wei amy.wei@cibc.com (604)257-8007
Aona Zhong aona.zhong@cibc.com (604)257-8007
Ming Chen ming.chen@cibc.com (604)257-8007

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Thai andy.thai@cibc.com 1-844-673-4633
Billy K Chan billyk.chan@cibc.com 1-866-291-1230
Bina Damji bina.damji@cibc.com 1-866-212-5258
Joe Deng joe.deng@cibc.com 1-844-673-4829