Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Number 1 Road And Francis Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
8751 Number 1 Road, Unit 1
Richmond, BC V7C1V2
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)257-8007
Fax (604)277-1545
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03900
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Farsi (Persian), Punjabi, English, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR - Entezami
(604)257-8007 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amy Wei
amy.wei@cibc.com
(604)257-8007
Aona Zhong
aona.zhong@cibc.com
(604)257-8007
Ming Chen
ming.chen@cibc.com
(604)257-8007

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anita Song
anita.song@cibc.com
1-866-291-1230
Bina Damji
bina.damji@cibc.com
1-866-212-5258
Jenny Zhu
zhiqi.zhu@cibc.com
1-844-951-1261
Melody Tsang
melody.tsang@cibc.com
1-844-951-1282
Nicholas Ho
nicholas.ho@cibc.com
1-844-673-4731