Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Number 1 Road And Francis Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
8751 Number 1 Road, Unit 1
Richmond, BC V7C1V2
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)257-8007
Fax (604)277-1545
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03900
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Farsi (Persian), Punjabi, English, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR - Entezami
(604)257-8007 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amy Wei
amy.wei@cibc.com
(604)257-8007
Aona Zhong
aona.zhong@cibc.com
(604)257-8007
Ming Chen
ming.chen@cibc.com
(604)257-8007

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Thai
andy.thai@cibc.com
1-844-673-4633
Bina Damji
bina.damji@cibc.com
1-866-212-5258
Joe Deng
joe.deng@cibc.com
1-844-673-4829