Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Newton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7188 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V3W5A3
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)501-7075
Fax (604)591-9949
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00620
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, Cantonese, English, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR V Lall
(604)501-7075 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashpreet Bains
ashpreet.bains@cibc.com
(604)501-7075
Dylan S Dosanjh
dylan.dosanjh@cibc.com
(604)501-7075
Rajan Anand
rajan.anand@cibc.com
(604)501-7075

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Irwin Sidana
irwin.sidana2@cibc.com
1-844-951-1280
Maria Caine
maria.caine@cibc.com
1-844-951-1207
Parvesh Nand
parvesh.nand@cibc.com
1-866-814-4913