Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kennedy Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12025 Nordel Way, Unit 100
Surrey, BC V3W1W1
Phone (604)501-7077
Fax (604)596-2685
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01020
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Mandarin, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MR J Toor (604)501-7077 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Michael Chase michael.chase@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Ruchika Dawesar ruchika.dawesar@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Shane Bhala shane.bhala@cibc.com (604)501-7077

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Nazleen Hassim nazleen.hassim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4622
Parvesh Nand parvesh.nand@cibc.com 1-866-814-4913
Robbie Mann robbie.mann@cibc.com 1-866-824-7794