Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Kennedy Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12025 Nordel Way, Unit 100
Surrey, BC V3W1W1
Phone (604)501-7077
Fax (604)596-2685
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01020
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Mandarin, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MR J Toor (604)501-7077 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Michael Chase michael.chase@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Ruchika Dawesar ruchika.dawesar@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Sajendra Singh (Business) sajendra.singh@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Shane Bhala shane.bhala@cibc.com (604)501-7077

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Manu Kapoor manu.kapoor@cibc.com 1-866-241-6534
Nicco Bhasin nicco.bhasin@cibc.com 1-844-673-4786
Parvesh Nand parvesh.nand@cibc.com 1-866-814-4913