Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kennedy Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12025 Nordel Way, Unit 100
Surrey, BC V3W1W1
Phone (604)501-7077
Fax (604)596-2685
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01020
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Mandarin, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MR S Toor (604)501-7077 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chanveer Singh Pandher chanveer.pandher@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Michael William Chase michael.chase@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Sajendra Aneel Singh (Business) sajendra.singh@cibc.com (604)501-7077

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Clint Osaka clint.osaka@cibc.com 1-866-841-6787
Garrett Ratther garrett.ratther@cibc.com 1-866-814-4918
Parvesh Nand parvesh.nand@cibc.com 1-866-814-4913
Robbie Mann robbie.mann@cibc.com 1-866-824-7794
Vicky Yang vicky.yang1@cibc.com 1-866-214-6695
Victor Mijaljevic victor.mijaljevic@cibc.com 1-866-232-7213