Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kennedy Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12025 Nordel Way, Unit 100
Surrey, BC V3W1W1
Phone (604)501-7077
Fax (604)596-2685
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01020
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Mandarin, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MR J Toor (604)501-7077 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Harish Kumar harish.kumar2@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Ruchika Dawesar ruchika.dawesar@cibc.com (604)501-7077
Shane Talbir Bhala shane.bhala@cibc.com (604)501-7077

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Mandeep Pandher mandeep.pandher@cibc.com 1-866-214-0506
Michael Larsen michael.larsen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4835
Nazleen Hassim nazleen.hassim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4622
Parvesh Nand parvesh.nand@cibc.com 1-866-814-4913
Saaleha Jiwani saaleha.jiwani@cibc.com 1-844-951-1291
Waris Singh waris.singh@cibc.com 1-844-673-4689