Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Scott Road And 73rd Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7420 - 120 Street
Surrey, BC V3W3M9
Phone (604)501-5750
Fax (604)501-5730
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03620
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Mandarin, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR G Kumar (604)501-5750 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jessica Qian Chen jessica.chen@cibc.com (604)501-5750
Sunil Kumar sunil1.kumar@cibc.com (604)501-5750
Yuvraj Kochhar yuvraj.kochhar@cibc.com (604)501-5750

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Armughan Tahir armughan.tahir@cibc.com 1-844-673-4619
Harvey Sodhi harvey.sodhi@cibc.com 1-866-791-7796
Jinder Sekhon jinder.sekhon@cibc.com 1-866-810-0466
Manu Kapoor manu.kapoor@cibc.com 1-866-241-6534
Nazleen Hassim nazleen.hassim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4622
Paul Dhothar paul.dhothar@cibc.com 1-855-400-5939
Ranjit Birring ranjit.birring@cibc.com 1-866-749-2465