Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Scott Road And 73rd Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7420 - 120 Street
Surrey, BC V3W3M9
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)501-5750
Fax (604)501-5730
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03620
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Mandarin, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR I HASSAM
(604)501-5750 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jessica Qian Chen
jessica.chen@cibc.com
(604)501-5750
Rajashri Hunashikatti
rajashri.hunashikatti@cibc.com
(604)501-5750
Sunil Kumar
sunil1.kumar@cibc.com
(604)501-5750

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Armughan Tahir
armughan.tahir@cibc.com
1-844-673-4619
Harvey Sodhi
harvey.sodhi@cibc.com
1-866-791-7796
Jinder Sekhon
jinder.sekhon@cibc.com
1-866-810-0466
Michael Larsen
michael.larsen@cibc.com
1-844-673-4835
Nazleen Hassim
nazleen.hassim@cibc.com
1-844-673-4622
Paul Dhothar
paul.dhothar@cibc.com
1-855-400-5939
Ranjit Birring
ranjit.birring@cibc.com
1-866-749-2465
Robby Toor
robby.toor@cibc.com
1-844-951-1271
Yuvraj Kochhar
yuvraj.kochhar@cibc.com
1-844-951-1402