Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Scott Road And 73rd Avenue Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7420 - 120 Street
Surrey, BC V3W3M9
Phone (604)501-5750
Fax (604)501-5730
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03620
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Mandarin, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR I HASSAM (604)501-5750 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jessica Qian Chen jessica.chen@cibc.com (604)501-5750
Rajashri Hunashikatti rajashri.hunashikatti@cibc.com (604)501-5750
Sunil Kumar sunil1.kumar@cibc.com (604)501-5750

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Armughan Tahir armughan.tahir@cibc.com 1-844-673-4619
Harvey Sodhi harvey.sodhi@cibc.com 1-866-791-7796
Jinder Sekhon jinder.sekhon@cibc.com 1-866-810-0466
Michael Larsen michael.larsen@cibc.com 1-844-673-4835
Nazleen Hassim nazleen.hassim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4622
Paul Dhothar paul.dhothar@cibc.com 1-855-400-5939
Ramandeep Singh ramandeep.singh2@cibc.com 1-844-951-1339
Ranjit Birring ranjit.birring@cibc.com 1-866-749-2465
Robby Toor robby.toor@cibc.com 1-844-951-1271
Yuvraj Kochhar yuvraj.kochhar@cibc.com 1-844-951-1402