Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Grandview Corners South Surrey Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2245 - 160th Street, Unit 10
Surrey, BC V3Z9N6
Phone (604)541-5752
Fax (604)541-5751
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04120
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Greek, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms S Roy (604)541-5752 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Keith Germyn david.germyn@cibc.com (604)541-5752
Joseph Hoang Nam Nguyen joseph.nguyen@cibc.com (604)541-5752

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bhupindra Bains bhupindra.bains@cibc.com 1-855-656-2532
Carol Cao carol.cao@cibc.com 1-855-400-5936
Janie Neves janie.neves@cibc.com 1-855-869-9240
Jay Sidhu jay.sidhu@cibc.com 1-844-673-4674