Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Grandview Corners South Surrey Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2245 - 160th Street, Unit 10
Surrey, BC V3Z9N6
Phone (604)541-5752
Fax (604)541-5751
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04120
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Greek, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Lal (604)541-5752 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Matthew Dosso david.dosso@cibc.com (604)541-5752
Joseph Hoang Nam Nguyen joseph.nguyen@cibc.com (604)541-5752
Rae Zhang rui.zhang@cibc.com (604)541-5752

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Parmar amar.parmar@cibc.com 1-844-951-1298
Janie Neves janie.neves@cibc.com 1-855-869-9240
Jyoti Aggarwal jyoti.aggarwal@cibc.com 604-825-8805
Manny Arora manny.arora@cibc.com 1-844-951-1301
Parm Mandar parm.mandar@cibc.com 1-844-951-1214
Samita Nand samita.nand@cibc.com 1-844-951-1218
Velma Stevenson velma.stevenson@cibc.com 1-844-951-1344