Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Grandview Corners South Surrey Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2245 - 160th Street, Unit 10
Surrey, BC V3Z9N6
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)541-5752
Fax (604)541-5751
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04120
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Greek, Punjabi, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Lal
(604)541-5752 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Matthew Dosso
david.dosso@cibc.com
(604)541-5752
Joseph Hoang Nam Nguyen
joseph.nguyen@cibc.com
(604)541-5752
Rae Zhang
rui.zhang@cibc.com
(604)541-5752

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amar Parmar
amar.parmar@cibc.com
1-844-951-1298
Janie Neves
janie.neves@cibc.com
1-855-869-9240
Jyoti Aggarwal
jyoti.aggarwal@cibc.com
1-844-951-1300
Manny Arora
manny.arora@cibc.com
1-844-951-1301
Parm Mandar
parm.mandar@cibc.com
1-844-951-1214
Samita Nand
samita.nand@cibc.com
1-844-951-1218
Velma Stevenson
velma.stevenson@cibc.com
1-844-951-1344