Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Fleetwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
16016 Fraser Highway, Unit 101
Surrey, BC V4N0G3
Phone (604)592-2260
Fax (604)592-2269
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05320
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. S Singh (604)592-2260 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Avi Lakhman avi.lakhman@cibc.com (604)592-2260

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ajay Pal Singh ajaypal.singh@cibc.com 1-844-673-4634
Anas Sahuoon anas.sahuoon@cibc.com 1-855-656-2534
Devina Atwal Sayal devinaatwal.sayal@cibc.com 1-844-673-4801
Maria Caine maria.caine@cibc.com 778-846-5052
Nurvir Thoor nurvir.thoor@cibc.com 1-866-894-0634
Rashminder Sahota rashminder.sahota@cibc.com 1-844-673-4718