Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Fleetwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
16016 Fraser Highway, Unit 101
Surrey, BC V4N0G3
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)592-2260
Fax (604)592-2269
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05320
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. P Khangura
(604)592-2260 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christy Hongyi Cui
christy.cui@cibc.com
(604)592-2260
Japsimran Kaur Sethi
japsimran.sethi@cibc.com
(604)592-2260

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ajay Pal Singh
ajaypal.singh@cibc.com
1-844-673-4634
Devina Atwal Sayal
devinaatwal.sayal@cibc.com
1-844-673-4801
Iqbal Singh
iqbal.singh1@cibc.com
1-844-951-1360
Maria Caine
maria.caine@cibc.com
1-844-951-1207
Nurvir Thoor
nurvir.thoor@cibc.com
1-866-894-0634
Rashminder Sahota
rashminder.sahota@cibc.com
1-844-673-4718