Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Guildford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10355 - 152 Street, Suite 1294
Surrey, BC V3R7C1
Phone (604)586-2303
Fax (604)581-0418
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08920
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Mandarin, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR K WALIA (604)586-2303 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anirudh Singh (Business) anirudh.singh@cibc.com (604)586-2303
Ian Yn Bea ian.bea@cibc.com (604)586-2303
Parm Nagra parmjit.nagra@cibc.com (604)586-2303

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrit Deol amrit.deol@cibc.com 1-866-293-5092
Belle Tabing belle.tabing@cibc.com 1-844-673-4815
Nazleen Hassim nazleen.hassim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4622
Nurvir Thoor nurvir.thoor@cibc.com 1-866-894-0634
Paul Dhothar paul.dhothar@cibc.com 1-855-400-5939
Sean Hinds sean.hinds@cibc.com 1-866-803-9299
Tom Hatherly tom.hatherly@cibc.com 1-866-211-5544
Victor Mijaljevic victor.mijaljevic@cibc.com 1-866-232-7213