Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Guildford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10355 - 152 Street, Suite 1294
Surrey, BC V3R7C1
Phone (604)586-2303
Fax (604)581-0418
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08920
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Mandarin, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR K WALIA (604)586-2303 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrit Deol amrit.deol@cibc.com 1-866-293-5092
Nazleen Hassim nazleen.hassim@cibc.com 1-844-673-4622
Nurvir Thoor nurvir.thoor@cibc.com 1-866-894-0634
Paul Dhothar paul.dhothar@cibc.com 1-855-400-5939
Sean Hinds sean.hinds@cibc.com 1-866-803-9299
Tom Hatherly tom.hatherly@cibc.com 1-866-211-5544
Victor Mijaljevic victor.mijaljevic@cibc.com 1-866-232-7213