Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Guildford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10355 - 152 Street, Suite 1294
Surrey, BC V3R7C1
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)586-2303
Fax (604)581-0418
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08920
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, English, Mandarin, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR K WALIA
(604)586-2303 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Daisy Hayre
daisy.hayre@cibc.com
(604)586-2303
Ian Yn Bea
ian.bea@cibc.com
(604)586-2303
Parm Nagra
parmjit.nagra@cibc.com
(604)586-2303
Siew Huey Gan
shirley.gan@cibc.com
(604)586-2303
Vivek Dhammi
vivek.dhammi@cibc.com
(604)586-2303

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jinder Sekhon
jinder.sekhon@cibc.com
1-866-810-0466
Nicholas Ho
nicholas.ho@cibc.com
1-844-673-4731
Nurvir Thoor
nurvir.thoor@cibc.com
1-866-894-0634
Paul Dhothar
paul.dhothar@cibc.com
1-855-400-5939
Rahul Gupta
rahul.gupta1@cibc.com
1-866-214-1113
Wayman Cheng
wayman.cheng@cibc.com
1-844-951-1348