Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Commerce Pl. - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
400 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C3A6
Phone (604)665-1645
Fax (604)665-1225
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00010
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MRS N DE LA CRUZ (604)665-1645 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Afkhami ali.afkhami@cibc.com 1-844-673-4713
Christina Chek christina.chek@cibc.com 1-866-882-7326
Connie Lau conniek.lau@cibc.com 1-866-882-7222
Gloria Borsoi gloria.borsoi@cibc.com 1-866-291-0415
Jamie Liu jamie.liu@cibc.com 1-866-210-4304
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Peter Carini peter.carini@cibc.com 1-866-214-5313
Ricky Wong ricky.wong@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667
Rob Wilson rob.wilson@cibc.com 1-866-778-0303
Rupinder Kalsi rupinder.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4746
Sal Arikan sal.arikan@cibc.com 1-844-673-4748
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108