Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Commerce Place - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
400 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C3A6
Phone (604)665-1645
Fax (604)665-1225
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00010
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Japanese

Banking Centre Leader

MR J PAGTAKHAN (604)665-1645 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amirali Esfandiari amirali.esfandiari@cibc.com (604)665-1935
Barbara Laura Manuel (Business) barbara.manuel@cibc.com (604)665-1955
Gilbert Giacomini (Business) gilbert.giacomini@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Irfhan Aly Jiwani irfhan.jiwani@cibc.com (604)665-1265
Lin Wu lin.wu@cibc.com (604)665-1367
Marko Macar marko.macar@cibc.com (604)665-1300
Nellie Pagani nellie.pagani@cibc.com (604)665-1243
Olivia Lu olivia.lu@cibc.com (604)665-1352
Ryan Roque Camara (Business) ryan.camara@cibc.com (604)658-3102

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Afkhami ali.afkhami@cibc.com 1-844-673-4713
Christina Chek christina.chek@cibc.com 1-866-882-7326
Connie Lau conniek.lau@cibc.com 1-866-882-7222
Gloria Borsoi gloria.borsoi@cibc.com 1-866-291-0415
Jamie Liu jamie.liu@cibc.com 1-866-210-4304
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Peter Carini peter.carini@cibc.com 1-866-214-5313
Ricky Wong ricky.wong@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667
Rob Wilson rob.wilson@cibc.com 1-866-778-0303
Rupinder Kalsi rupinder.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-673-4746
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108