Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Commerce Pl. - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
400 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C3A6
Phone (604)665-1645
Fax (604)665-1225
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00010
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR A BHARMAL (604)665-1645 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amirali Esfandiari amirali.esfandiari@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Barbara Laura Manuel (Business) barbara.manuel@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Christine Tsao christine.tsao@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Clark Talman clark.talman@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Gilbert Giacomini (Business) gilbert.giacomini@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Guillaume Pierre Marie Salvant guillaume.salvant@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Irfhan Aly Jiwani irfhan.jiwani@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Lion Wen-Hsuan Cheng lion.cheng@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Marko Macar marko.macar@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Nellie Pagani nellie.pagani@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Olivia Lu olivia.lu@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Ryan Roque Camara (Business) ryan.camara@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Stephanie Laura Mae Coulter-Hockin stephanie.hockin@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Vincent Zhang vincent.zhang@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Xuyan Sun jenny.sun@cibc.com (604)665-1645

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Afkhami ali.afkhami@cibc.com 1-844-673-4713
Christina Chek christina.chek@cibc.com 1-866-882-7326
Jamie Liu jamie.liu@cibc.com 1-866-210-4304
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Peter Carini peter.carini@cibc.com 1-866-214-5313
Ricky Wong ricky.wong@cibc.com 1-866-211-7667
Rob Wilson rob.wilson@cibc.com 1-866-778-0303
William Mah william.mah@cibc.com 1-866-894-5108