Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Commerce Place - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
400 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C3A6
Book a Meeting
Phone (604)665-1645
Fax (604)665-1225
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00010
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR A BHARMAL
(604)665-1645 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Asheeq Jaffer
asheeq.jaffer@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Barbara Laura Manuel
barbara.manuel@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Brandi Lynn Lockhart
brandi.lockhart@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Christine Tsao
christine.tsao@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Clark Talman
clark.talman@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Lion Wen-Hsuan Cheng
lion.cheng@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Marko Macar
marko.macar@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Min Pu
min.pu@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Muhammad Arbaz
muhammad.arbaz@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Neil Curtis Phelps
neil.phelps@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Olivia Lu
olivia.lu@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Rahim Walji
rahim.walji@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Ramoncito Cruz Serrano
ramoncito.serrano@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Sharon Lu
sharon.lu@cibc.com
(604)665-1645
Vincent Zhang
vincent.zhang@cibc.com
(604)665-1645

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ethan Faghih
ethan.faghih@cibc.com
1-855-398-4663
Farrah Sanei
farrah.sanei@cibc.com
1-844-951-1307
Gabriella Michelin
gabriella.michelin@cibc.com
1-844-951-1352
Harjeet Sandhu
harjeet.sandhu1@cibc.com
1-844-951-1243
Jason Chai
jason.chai@cibc.com
1-844-951-1334
Keith Zhang
keith.zhang@cibc.com
1-855-656-2539
Peter Carini
peter.carini@cibc.com
1-866-214-5313
Shania Zhao
shania.zhao@cibc.com
1-844-673-4782
Sunny Hong
sunny.hong@cibc.com
1-866-906-1779
Sylvia Clippingdale
sylvia.clippingdale@cibc.com
1-866-212-3648
Zari Majd
zari.majd@cibc.com
1-844-673-4628