Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Commerce Pl. - Main Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
400 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C3A6
Phone (604)665-1645
Fax (604)665-1225
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00010
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR A BHARMAL (604)665-1645 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ali Ahrabi ali.ahrabi@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Barbara Manuel (Business) barbara.manuel@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Christine Tsao christine.tsao@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Clark Talman clark.talman@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Gilbert Giacomini (Business) gilbert.giacomini@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Guillaume Salvant guillaume.salvant@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Irfhan Jiwani irfhan.jiwani@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Marko Macar marko.macar@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Nellie Pagani nellie.pagani@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Nicky FU nicky.fu@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Olivia Lu olivia.lu@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Ryan Camara (Business) ryan.camara@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Stephanie Coulter-Hockin stephanie.hockin@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Tianqiuzi Zhao una.zhao@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Vincent Zhang vincent.zhang@cibc.com (604)665-1645
Yanan Xiu nancy.xiu@cibc.com (604)665-1645

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arezoo Tabatabaei arezoo.tabatabaei@cibc.com 1-866-214-0506
Ethan Faghih ethan.faghih@cibc.com 1-855-398-4663
Jamie Liu jamie.liu@cibc.com 1-866-210-4304
Jason Lam jason.lam@cibc.com 1-888-353-2722
Keith Zhang keith.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-656-2539
Martin Van Der Walt martin.vanderwalt@cibc.com 1-866-810-0489
Peter Carini peter.carini@cibc.com 1-866-214-5313
Rob Wilson rob.wilson@cibc.com 1-866-778-0303
Zari Majd zari.majd@cibc.com 1-844-673-4628